Legh Vale Primary School

Legh Vale Primary School

Welcome to our website!

Learning together, Growing together

Legh Road, Haydock, St Helens, Merseyside WA11 0ER


01744 678330

The Governing Body

The Governors of Legh Vale Primary School

    Chairperson:  Mr Dennis Marsh

Vice ChairpersonMr Philip Conway

Mr Andrew Howard - Head Teacher

Miss Elaine McManus - Staff Governor

Mrs Ruth Eaves - Parent Governor

Ms Susan Fletcher  - Parent Governor

Mr Dennis Marsh - Local Authority Governor

Mrs Jacqui Smith - Co-opted Governor

Mr Andy Doward - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Lisa Hughes - Co-opted Governor

Mr Andrew Rastrick - Co-opted Governor

Mr Mark Littler - Co-opted Governor

Mr Philip Conway - Co-opted Governor

Mr Chris Marsh - Co-opted Governor

Rev Dan Leathers - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Louise Potter- Co-opted Governor

Mr Mark Dickinson - Co-opted Governor


 Mrs Jackie Dowling - Clerk to Governors

Governor Details & Register of Interests 

Back to the Top